premium tamari soy sauce with the same rich, savory taste and flavor you've come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is traditionally brewed from four simple ingredients water, soybeans, salt and sugar, is Non-GMO Project Verified and is certified gluten-free by the Gluten Intolerance Group (GIG).
Ingredients: WATER, SOYBEANS, SALT, SUGAR.
Directions: Refrigerate after opening for quality.
Legal Disclaimer: Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.